The Reneve care line

RENEVE: A SCIENTIFIC METHOD AND PRESTIGE IMAGE 
FOR A NEW APPROACH TO BEAUTY

Face line

P-comfort, energy and protection

No need to worry about adverse weather conditions and air pollution from now on. Thanks to its unique, positively innovative formula, P-COMFORT protects your skin against environmental aggressions by forming a real protective shield. Ideal for sensitive and delicate skin, the P-COMFORT line is suitable for all types of skin subjected to oxidative and environmental stress.

D-time, replumps the face

D-Time acts not only on the surface but also inside the skin. Its extraordinary formula rejuvenates the tissues by stimulating the production of collagen and protecting the cell matrix. Protected from free radicals and regenerated in depth, the skin is visibly smoother and wrinkles are dramatically reduced, while the facial contours regain their beauty and harmony.

Noage, stops time

Female hormones perform a fundamental task to keep your skin young:  they guarantee moisturising, nourishment, suppleness and radicals. As time passes, oestrogen production gradually slows down and the skin ageing process accelerates suddenly. As a result, skin thickness, moisture, collagen, elastin fibres and fibroblast activity are all reduced.”

Myoliss, Smooths expression lines

The face and neck muscles contract thousands of times a day, gradually leaving their mark on the skin, and the first expression lines appear. Moreover, exposure to atmospheric phenomena and to UV rays accelerates the loss of supplements and radiance of the skin.

Body line

NATURAL, ORGANIC EXTRACTS FOR A FIRM, YOUNG BODY

An expression of beauty and femininity, the forms and contours of the body attest to the desire to keep a body well sculpted and forever young. Modelling, toning up and harmonising your body for the long term becomes reality thanks to Bionergy, a unique cocktail of organic extracts and plant endorphins.

Multi-function concentrated formula to defeat cellulitis

The special formula of ISOCELL has led to a single cream to tackle all unsightly cellulitis problems. A concentrate of lipo-reducing active ingredients, ISOCELL proves effective against “orange skin”  (cellulitis). Applied morning and evening, this fine-texture cream with a delicious fragrance has a deep and lasting remodelling effect.

Day after day, ISOCELL makes the skin smoother and firmer and cellulitis less visible, while giving the body a revamped look.

NEW GENERATION MARINE LIPO-REDUCER

LIPOMER opens a new front in the fight against localised adipose fat cells by drawing on the treasures of the Mediterranean and applying the latest cosmetic biotechnologies. It moreover capitalises on the precious and exclusive slimming properties of the multi-active marine complex “Algo redux” to stop adipocytes from multiplying.

Clinical Beauty Concept

La gamme de soins Reneve

RENEVE, UNE MÉTHODE SCIENTIFIQUE ET UNE IMAGE PRESTIGIEUSE
POUR FAIRE DE LA BEAUTÉ D’UNE NOUVELLE MANIÈRE.

La gamme visage

Machine de cryothérapie
P-comfort, energie et protection

Dès maintenant vous pouvez affronter les agressions climatiques et la pollution atmosphérique. Grâce à sa formule absolument innovante et unique, P-COMFORT protège votre peau contre les agressions environnementales en formant un véritable bouclier protecteur. Idéale pour les peaux sensibles et délicates, la ligne P-COMFORT convient à toutes les peaux soumises au stress oxydatif et environnemental.

Machine de cryothérapie
D-time, repulpe le visage

D-Time n’agit pas seulement en surface, mais intervient aussi de l’intérieur de la peau. Sa formule extraordinaire rajeunit les tissus, stimulant la production de collagène et protégeant la matrice cellulaire. Protégée des radicaux libres et profondément régénérée, la peau est visiblement lissée, les rides incroyablement réduites, tandis que les contours du visage retrouvent beauté et harmonie.

Machine de cryothérapie
Noage, arrête le temps

Les hormones féminines accomplissent une tâche fondamentale pour maintenir la jeunesse de la peau: elles garantissent hydratation, nutrition, élasticité et luminosité. Avec le temps, la production d’oestrogènes ralentit progressivement et le processus de vieillissement cutané subit une accélération soudaine avec la réduction conséquente de l’épaisseur de la peau, de l’hydratation, du collagène, des fibres d’élastine et de l’activité des fibroblastes.

Machine de cryothérapie
Myoliss, lisse les rides d’expression

Chaque jour, les muscles du visage et du cou se contractent des dizaines de milliers de fois et marquent progressivement la peau, faisant apparaître les premières rides d’expression. De plus, l’exposition aux phénomènes atmosphériques et aux rayons UV accélère la perte d’élasticité et de luminosité de la peau.

La gamme corps

Machine de cryothérapie
DES EXTRAITS BIO ET NATURELS POUR UN CORPS FERME ET JEUNE

Expression de beauté et de féminité, les formes et les contours de la silhouette témoignent de l’envie de conserver un corps toujours jeune et bien sculpté. Modeler, raffermir et harmoniser votre silhouette sur le long terme devient réalité grâce à Bionergie, un cocktail inédit d’extraits bio et d’endorphines végétales.

Machine de cryothérapie
UNE FORMULE CONCENTRÉE MULTI-FONCTION ET EFFICACE 24H

La formulation particulière de ISOCELL permet d’obtenir une seule crème avec une attaque contre les problèmes esthétiques globaux liés à la cellulite. Être un concentré de lipo-réduction des actifs, la cellulite affecte à la fois ISOCELL naissante résistant à la bonne efficacement sur cet aspect dans la «peau d’orange». Matin et soir appliquée, cette crème d’une texture très fine, delizionamente parfum a un remodelage de l’effet profond et durable.

Jour après jour, ISOCELL rend la peau plus lisse et plus ferme, la cellulite est moins visible et la silhouette semble être repensé.

Machine de cryothérapie
LE LIPO-RÉDUCTEUR MARIN DE NOUVELLE GÉNÉRATION

En puisant dans les trésors de la mer Méditerranée et en appliquant les biotechnologies cosmétiques les plus modernes, LIPOMER ouvre une nouvelle frontière dans la lutte contre les adiposités localisées. En exploitant les propriétés amincissantes précieuses et exclusives du complexe marin multi-actif “Algo-Redux”, LIPOMER stoppe efficacement la multiplication des adipocytes.

Clinical Beauty Concept